2015 Scores & Table

McCOOK CUP – 1st ROUND
Tue 21 April 6:45pm

Kingussie 3 – 1 Tomatin Utd
RBL 4 – 3 Grantown Utd
Boat of Garten 4 – 1 Cromdale
(Aviemore – Bye)

McCOOK CUP – SEMI FINAL
Tue 28 April 6:45pm

Kingussie 5 – 1 Aviemore
RBL 2 – 3 Boat of Garten

LEAGUE WEEK 1
Tue 28 April 6:45pm

Grantown Utd 3 – 3 Cromdale

McCOOK CUP – FINAL (@ Aviemore)
Fri 1 May 7pm
Kingussie 2 – 3 Boat of Garten

(AET: FT 2-2)

LEAGUE WEEK 1
Tue 5 May 7pm

Aviemore 3 – 8 Kingussie
Tomatin Utd 2 – 3 Boat of Garten
(RBL – free week)

DALVEY CUP – 1st ROUND
Fri 8 May 7pm

Tomatin Utd 2 – 2 Boat of Garten
(Boat win 4-5 pens)
Aviemore 1 – 4 Kingussie
Grantown Utd P – P RBL
(Cromdale – Bye)

DALVEY CUP – 1st ROUND
Tue 12 May 7pm

RBL 2 – 9 Grantown Utd

LEAGUE WEEK 2
Tue 12 May 7pm

Tomatin Utd 4 – 3 Aviemore
Boat of Garten P – P RBL
Cromdale 1 – 4 Kingussie
(Grantown Utd – free week)

DALVEY CUP – SEMI FINAL
Fri 15 May 7pm

Boat of Garten 6 – 0 Cromdale
Kingussie 1 – 5 Grantown Utd

LEAGUE WEEK 3
Tue 19 May 7pm

RBL 1 – 0 Aviemore
Grantown Utd A – A Tomatin Utd
(abandoned at HT – waterlogged pitch)
Boat of Garten 1 – 1 Kingussie
(Cromdale – free week)

DALVEY CUP – FINAL (@ Cromdale)
Fri 22 May 7pm

Boat of Garten 0 – 3 Grantown Utd

LEAGUE WEEK 4
Mon 25 May 7:30pm
RBL 3-1 Kingussie
Tue 26 May 7pm

Grantown Utd 6 – 1 Aviemore
Tomatin Utd 4 – 5 Cromdale
(Boat of Garten –free week)

RBL CUP – 1st ROUND
Fri 29 May 7pm

Boat of Garten 4 – 4 Cromdale
(Cromdale win 1-3 pens)

Tomatin Utd 0 – 4 Grantown Utd
Aviemore 1 – 3 Kingussie
(RBL – Bye)

LEAGUE WEEK 5
Tue 2 June 7:15pm

Cromdale 4 – 1 Boat of Garten
Kingussie 2 – 2 Tomatin Utd
RBL 3 – 5 Grantown Utd
(Aviemore – free week)

RBL CUP – SEMI FINAL
Fri 5 June 7:15pm

RBL 1 – 4 Cromdale
Grantown Utd 3 -0 Kingussie
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

LEAGUE WEEK 6
Tue 9 June 7:15pm

Aviemore 1 – 3 Cromdale
Grantown Utd 4 – 2 Boat of Garten
Tomatin Utd 2 – 1 RBL
(Kingussie – free week)

RBL CUP – FINAL (@ Aviemore)
Fri 12 June 7:15pm

Cromdale 1 – 2 Grantown Utd

LEAGUE WEEK 7
Tue 16 June 7:15pm

Boat of Garten 9 – 2 Aviemore
RBL 13 – 2 Cromdale
Grantown Utd 2 – 0 Kingussie
(Tomatin Utd – free week)

STUART CUP – 1st ROUND
Fri 19 June 7:15pm

Aviemore 1 – 12 Cromdale
Boat of Garten 3 – 8 RBL (AET)
Grantown Utd 4 – 1 Kingussie
(Tomatin Utd – Bye)

LEAGUE WEEK 8
Tue 23 June 7:15pm

Aviemore 4 – 2 Boat of Garten
Cromdale 1 – 9 RBL
Kingussie 1 – 1 Grantown Utd
(Tomatin Utd – free week)

STUART CUP – SEMI FINAL
Fri 26 June 7:15pm

Cromdale 1 – 5 Tomatin Utd
RBL 3 – 5 Grantown Utd

LEAGUE WEEK 9
Tue 30 June 7:15pm

Tomatin Utd 2 – 2 Aviemore
RBL 5 – 4 Boat of Garten
Kingussie 5 – 2 Cromdale
(Grantown Utd – free week)

STUART CUP – FINAL (@Tomatin)
Fri 3 July 7:15pm

Tomatin Utd 1 – 1 Grantown Utd
(AET Tomatin win 4-3 pens)

LEAGUE WEEK 10
Tue 7 July 7:15pm

Aviemore 1 – 4 Kingussie
Cromdale 0 – 5 Grantown Utd
Boat of Garten 2 – 3 Tomatin Utd
(RBL – free week)

MacLEAN CUP – 1st ROUND
Fri 10 July 7:15pm

RBL 6 – 0 Kingussie
Cromdale 4 – 2 Boat of Garten
Tomatin Utd 3 – 0 Aviemore
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

(Grantown Utd – Bye)

LEAGUE WEEK 11
Tue 14 July 7:15pm

Aviemore 4 – 8 RBL
Tomatin Utd 0 – 6 Grantown Utd
(Cromdale – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 11
Fri 17 July 7:15pm

Kingussie 3 – 2 Boat of Garten
MacLEAN CUP – SEMI FINAL
Fri 17 July 7:15pm

RBL 4 – 5 Grantown Utd
Cromdale 4 – 2 Tomatin Utd

LEAGUE WEEK 12
Tue 21 July 7:15pm

Aviemore 0 – 3 Grantown Utd
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

Kingussie 5 – 1 RBL
Cromdale 2 – 2 Tomatin Utd
(Boat of Garten – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 2 (rearranged)
Thu 23 July 7:15pm

Boat of Garten 0 – 3 RBL
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

MacLEAN CUP – FINAL (@Seafield Park, Grantown)`
Fri 24 July 7:15pm

Grantown Utd 4 – 2 Cromdale

LEAGUE WEEK 13
Tue 28 July 7:15pm

Cromdale 0 – 3 Aviemore
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

Boat of Garten 4 – 7 Grantown Utd
RBL 2 – 5 Tomatin Utd
(Kingussie – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 14
Fri 31 July 7:15pm

Boat of Garten 6 – 1 Cromdale
Grantown Utd 6 – 3 RBL
Tomatin Utd 14 – 1 Kingussie
(Aviemore – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 15
Tue 4 August 7pm

Aviemore 2 – 2 Kingussie
Grantown Utd 2 – 0 Cromdale
Tomatin Utd 2 – 1 Boat of Garten
(RBL – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 16
Fri 7 August 7pm

Aviemore 0 – 8 Tomatin Utd
Boat of Garten 0 – 3 RBL
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

Cromdale 0 – 3 Kingussie
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

(Grantown Utd – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 17
Tue 11 August 7pm

RBL 3 – 0 Aviemore
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

Grantown Utd 5 – 2 Tomatin Utd
Boat of Garten 2 – 0 Kingussie
(Cromdale – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 18
Fri 14 August 7pm

Grantown Utd 3 – 0 Aviemore
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

RBL 0 – 3 Kingussie(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

Tomatin Utd 6 – 2 Cromdale
(Boat of Garten –free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 19
Tue 18 August 7pm

Cromdale 0 – 3 Boat of Garten
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)

Tomatin Utd 5 – 2 Kingussie
RBL 0 – 3 Grantown Utd
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)
(Aviemore – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 20
Fri 21 August 7pm

Aviemore 4 – 5 Cromdale
Grantown Utd 9 – 0 Boat of Garten
Tomatin Utd 3 – 0 RBL
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)
(Kingussie – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 21
Tue 25 August 7pm

Boat of Garten 5 – 3 Aviemore
RBL 0 – 3 Cromdale
(Walkover awarded – match forfeited)
Grantown Utd 3 – 3 Kingussie
(Tomatin Utd – free week)

LEAGUE WEEK 3 REPLAY
Fri 28 August 7pm

Grantown Utd 5 – 3 Tomatin Utd

 PWDLFAGDPts
Grantown United18153078255348
Tomatin United18103569442533
Kingussie188554845329
RBL Aviemore1890958471127
Boat of Garten Ospreys1861114756-919
Cromdale1852113474-4017
Aviemore Thistle1822143376-438

Final standings 2015

Summary

League Winners 2015: Grantown United FC
McCook Cup Winners: Boat of Garten Ospreys FC
Dalvey Cup Winners: Grantown United FC
RBL Cup Winners: Grantown United FC
Stuart Cup Winners:
Tomatin United FC
MacLean Cup Winners: Grantown United FC